Adulthood (2018)

1 episodes · Movie Completed Adulthood, 어른도감

At her dad’s funeral, a 14-year-old girl Hwang Kyung Eon meets her uncle Jae Min, a complete stranger to her until then. Jae Min, a callow swindler, bilks his niece out of her father’s insurance money. Learning what her uncle did, Kyung Eon blindsides him with his secret and demands her money back, but Jae Min unashamedly refuses.

To get her money back, Kyung Eon agrees to play Jae Min’s daughter in his next scam, managing to trick and earn the trust of a pharmacist named Jum Hee. As the scheme ripens, Kyung Eon grows uneasy, longing to have the family she never had. Slowly, the three begin to care about each other in this fake relationship.

I’m a Pet at Dali Temple

I’m a Pet at Dali Temple 2018

Sohu TV
22 episodes · TV Completed I’m a Pet at Dali Temple, Wo Zai Da Li Si Dang Chong Wu , 我在大理寺當寵物, 我在大理寺当宠物

Ru Xiao Lan is a young woman from the modern day. Through a series of circumstances, she travels to ancient times as a cat. Purely by chance, she meets Qing Mo Yan, who’s suffering from poison, and as they kiss, they realize that they’ve found the solution to each other’s complications. Deciding to stick together for their own gain, the two embark on a journey to find the five-colored stone that can break Xiao Lan’s curse and the ghost grass that can cure Mo Yan’s affliction.